Tuesday August 13, 2019 in Marsais, more than fifty people gathered for a hike on the theme "Between History and" Cultures "". Hike full of surprises all along the route. Then after lunch, Father Alphonse Limousin led a reflection on the theme "Sow and history will take care of the harvest"

On Tuesday July 23, 2019 at Saint Laurent de la salle, a hike bringing together about sixty people on the theme "A village reveals its secrets to you". After the meal, two interventions, one poetic (reading of a text by members of the APRPH) and the other more spiritual with Father Alphonse Limousin with in the background the hymn of Brother Soleil of Saint François d 'Seated.

Animals from our countryside

Friday, June 21, 2019, took place the inauguration of an exhibition in the church of Petosse, on the theme of Jacques le Majeur in the presence of Louis Cazaubon, president of the Jacques de Vendée association.

On Sunday September 1, the old-fashioned fair took place at L'Hermenault, a fair in which the APRPH took part. A stand run by the association's volunteers. This year, the stand was visited by the deputy of the constituency. The games offered made several winners, and the prize-giving took place on Friday 06 September around a moment of conviviality. A super prize (a first flight) was awarded by drawing lots among all the winners in the various games that were offered on the stand.

The general assembly of the Association du Patrimoine Religieux du Pays de l'Hermenault was held at the Salle Tindoux in Sainte Radegonde (Marsais Sainte Radegonde) on February 12, 2020. After the usual reports and reports, René Cougnaud (parish priest) spoke on "These women unknown to the Bible". Attachment document

Proudly created with wix.com

Mardi 13 août 2019 à Marsais, plus de cinquante personnes se sont regroupées pour une randonnée sur le thème "Entre Histoire et "Cultures"". Randonnée pleine de surprises sur tout le parcours. Ensuite après le déjeuner,  l'abbé Alphonse Limousin a animé une réflexion sur le thème "Semez et l'histoire se chargera de la récolte"

Le mardi 23 juillet 2019 à Saint Laurent de la salle, une randonnée regroupant une soixantaine de personnes sur le thème "Un village vous livre ses secrets". Après le repas, deux interventions l'une poétique (lecture d'un texte par des membres de l'APRPH) et l'autre plus spirituelle avec l'abbé Alphonse limousin avec en toile de fond le cantique du frére Soleil de Saint François d'Assise.

Animaux de nos campagnes

Vendredi 21 juin 2019, a eu lieu l'inauguration d'une exposition dans l'église de Petosse, sur le thème de Jacques le Majeur an présence de Louis Cazaubon, président de l'association jacquaire de Vendée.

Dimanche 1er septembre a eu lieu la foire à l'ancienne à l'Hermenault, foire à laquelle l'A.P.R.P.H a participé. Un stand animé par les bénévoles de l'association. Cette année, le stand a eu droit à la visite du député de la circonscription. Les jeux proposés ont fait plusieurs gagnants, et la remise des prix s'est faite le vendredi 06 septembre autour d'un moment de convivialité. Un super lot (un baptême de l'air) a été attribué par tirage au sort parmi l'ensemble des gagnants au différents jeux qui étaient proposés sur le stand.

L'assemblée générale de l'Association du Patrimoine Religieux du Pays de l'Hermenault s'est tenue à la salle Tindoux à Sainte Radegonde (Marsais Sainte Radegonde) le 12 février 2020. Aprés les rapports et compte-rendus d'usage, René Cougnaud (curé) a fait une intervention sur "Ces femmes inconnues de la Bible". Document en annexe